Corporation of the District of Summerland


Content & Editing

Dawn Boothe, Development Services Secretary
Don Darling, Director of Works & Utilities
Glenn Noble, Fire Chief
Ian McIntosh, Director of Development Services
Jeremy Denegar, Director of Corporate Services
James Holtjer, GIS & Database Administrator
Jody Nesdoly, Cashier / Accounting Clerk
Karen Jones, Confidential Secretary to Council & CAO
Leah Schmidt, Secretary
Nicole Lawrence, Accounting Assistant

Design & Development

Graphically Speaking


Darren Robinson / TOTA / SCC
Eric Simard / TOTA / SCC
Kelly Funk / TOTA / SCC
Sophia Jackson / TOTA / SCC